You can always re-listen to something you missed by scrolling the timeline. :)
If you want to completely restart (new ratings and all), you'll want to X out of the session and play it again.
If you are a paid subscriber and want to delete a Tapping meditation you have downloaded, please go into your downloaded sessions within the App and un-mark them for download to remove them from your device.
Article is closed for comments.